Contact Us

Regular Office Hours

8am to 4pm CST

Monday - Friday
270•717•0956

 

Our Main Office is located at:
410 Sportsman Club Rd

Russellville Ky 42276

 

 

Get a Quote:

Automation and Integration

For industrial power, controls or project capabilities:

John Baker, President
Office: 270•717•0956
Email: John@B3Electric.com

 

For Scheduling, Project Status or Commercial Estimates:

Greg Noe, Operations Manager / Project Coordinator
Office: 270•717•0956
Email: Greg.Noe@B3Electric.com

For information regarding new or existing accounts:

Brittney Baker, CFO
Office: 270•717•0956

Email: Accounts@B3Electric.com

Rob.jpg

For Human Resources:

Rob Peach, HR Manager
Office: 270•717•0956

Email: Rob.Peach@B3Electric.com

For service dispatch or accounts receivable:

Stacey Gray, Administrative Services Manager
Office: 270•717•0956

Email: Stacey@B3Electric.com

James.jpg

James Piercy, Project Engineer

Office: 270•717•0956

Email: James.Piercy@B3Electric.com

For Hydraulic services contact Hydraulics Plus:

Ben Mallory, Division Manager

Office: 270•571•0999

Email: Ben.Mallory@B3Hydraulics.com

Sheldon.jpg

Sheldon Goins, Project Engineer - Construction Division

Office: 270•717•0956

Email: Sheldon@B3Contracting.com